Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Addison, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Addison, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Great service and very personable for a dentist office.. love the teeth whitening!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Had another great experience at MINT Addison. I always come in before work and they are so quick and helpful! Lakin and Leo and Dr. Mallett were so helpful when I wanted more information about Invisaline and teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Very first time here, very relaxing! The whole team did great job of keeping me informed and explaining every step. All the amenities help the time go by fast, and you definitely can’t pass on the free teeth whitening tray. Leo did a great job of cleaning my teeth and informing me of preventative maintenance. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Awesome customer service! Great technology, and free teeth whitening trays with insurance. Glad I chose them as my new dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Seriously love this place!! Went in to get another teeth whitening gel tub & they went above my request to make sure I wasn’t out of anything else!! Thank you Chelsea & Bianca!!!😁😁😁😘😘😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Leo was extremely gentle and knowledgeable during my teeth cleaning and the customer service of the entire staff is over the top amazing! Free teeth whitening was a great perk! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Cool place. Was immediately welcomed and greeted. Super friendly staff. They have a lot to offer to make you feel comfortable and enjoy your time there. HOWEVER, I simply went in for a cleaning. Outside of that, I couldn’t tell you how they did. I did not get any serious work done, so I’m not quite sure where they stand with all of that. Really my review is based off of all the things they had to offer rather than their actual dental expertise. Leo was my hygienist and initially I feel he did a great job. The woman who made my mold for the teeth whitening trays got the molding all over my face. That was a little rough. Glad I didn’t do my makeup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

They are very nice, make you feel very comfortable. They have complimentary self teeth whitening after the visit, Netflix or Pandora during, and other cool features! Leo and Eric were really nice as well through the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Tosha and Dr Stapleton are now my dream team made majic happen in no time, I had a new temp bridge while waiting on my new bridge with no pain. I am afraid of the dentist for some many reason today I did not experience that at all , the next best thing is it was affordable and service was prompt, courteous and a pleasure while I listed to pandora John Legemd radio. They put me concerns first and then gave me a complete plan of action. Plus got my free teeth whitening 💃🏾 Can’t wiait to go back🤠 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

On my first visit, i was impressed. very clean place and hygienic. Welcoming employees. Patra was very nice to me. Dr lal was very professional, good bedside manner, nice and thorough on the most important things i need. Some Dr will add additional things a patient don't even need just to get more money. She really wanna make sure i get the best result. I want to give it a 5star, but I will update my review when i'm immensely satisfied with the final result of my veneers. I want her as my dentist for the whole process. Thanks for the special as well. For now, good job guys and please keep it up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!👌🏽 😉 Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff, and thorough processes…even when they were busy. My favorite part was the added amenities, including massage chair, bottled water, complimentary teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Professional attentive staff; great location; & free teeth whitening gel with annual x-rays with subsequent syringes free of charge. The last place I went to charged over $100. MINT is a great value and top of class in dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

New client to mint dentistry. They were so great! Leo did a great job on my teeth cleaning and I got a teeth whitening packet to take home as well! Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

On my first visit, i was impressed. very clean place and hygienic. Welcoming employees. Patra was very nice to me. Dr lal was very professional, good bedside manner, nice and thorough on the most important things i need. Some Dr will add additional things a patient don't even need just to get more money. She really wanna make sure i get the best result. I want to give it a 5star, but I will update my review when i'm immensely satisfied with the final result of my veneers. I want her as my dentist for the whole process. Thanks for the special as well. For now, good job guys and please keep it up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had my first appointment with mint dentistry and I’m beyond impressed ...my whole experience was great the staff is friendly and helpful , they also provide a take home whitening kit which is pretty cool I would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I went for the free teeth whitening & I am looking forward to seeing great results! Wait time was good & enjoyed the massage chair while I waited for my trays to be completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

New client to mint dentistry. They were so great! Leo did a great job on my teeth cleaning and I got a teeth whitening packet to take home as well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2018

Tosha and Dr Stapleton are now my dream team made majic happen in no time, I had a new temp bridge while waiting on my new bridge with no pain. I am afraid of the dentist for some many reason today I did not experience that at all , the next best thing is it was affordable and service was prompt, courteous and a pleasure while I listed to pandora John Legemd radio. They put me concerns first and then gave me a complete plan of action. Plus got my free teeth whitening ?? Can’t wiait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!???? ??Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Tosha and Dr Stapleton are now my dream team made majic happen in no time, I had a new temp bridge while waiting on my new bridge with no pain. I am afraid of the dentist for some many reason today I did not experience that at all , the next best thing is it was affordable and service was prompt, courteous and a pleasure while I listed to pandora John Legemd radio. They put me concerns first and then gave me a complete plan of action. Plus got my free teeth whitening ???? Can’t wiait to go back?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Leo did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning! Also excited for my take home teeth whitening tray ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I switched over to Mint Dentistry because of the awesome savings plan. Comes with FREE teeth whitening and trays and the staff is very friendly and always does everything to make it right and make me feel comfortable! Highly recommended this Addison Mint Dentistry Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!?? ??Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Clean office, short wait, friendly staff. I came in and got my teeth whitening trays right away. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I switched over to Mint Dentistry because of the awesome savings plan. Comes with FREE teeth whitening and trays and the staff is very friendly and always does everything to make it right and make me feel comfortable! Highly recommended this Addison Mint Dentistry Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Clean office, short wait, friendly staff. I came in and got my teeth whitening trays right away. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Professional attentive staff; great location; & free teeth whitening gel with annual x-rays with subsequent syringes free of charge. The last place I went to charged over $100. MINT is a great value and top of class in dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Clean office, short wait, friendly staff. I came in and got my teeth whitening trays right away. Would definitely recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.