Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Addison, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Addison, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter200 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

It’s my second cleaning session and it’s been great! Leo did mine today & he was super friendly during the entire session! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

My experience was great. Will definitely recommend friends and my staff! My forever dentist home! Office Manager - Desiree was phenomenal and energetic. Assistant - Shatara spoiled me!! My hygienist - Karon.... By far best cleaning of my life, so gentle and thorough. Other dentists office will be out of business soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

super great experience. the staff was so friendly and helpful. leo did a great job on the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

My first visit was fantastic! The staff was so kind and helpful and Leo did a great job with my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Because I was long overdue for a dental visit I was embarrassed & hesitant to schedule. But I'm so glad I finally did. Upon entrance I was greeted by the front office gals who were very welcoming & pleasant. Once I was taken back for x-rays I was greeted by another lovely staff member who reassured me. The dentist examined, diagnosed & made her recommendation w/ options that accommodate my financial needs. Leo was my dental hygienist he was amazing! I can't tell you when my last cleaning was... but not once did I feel judged by him, he educated me so that I won't have a yuck mouth :). The payment options they provide are absolutely unbelievable! I'm beyond pleased with my visit today! I can't express my gratitude enough!! Their advertisement is on point!! Thank y'all for the best dental experience ever!! Can't wait to see you Monday!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great cleaning today by Zelalen. Man, I have appreciated your work. I felt better right away. Wanted to show my claws all day. Lol. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Today my experience at the Addison clinic was fantastic. Dental tech Tuan was also awesome and gentle with cleaning my teeth, for my teeth are very very sensitive. The staff was professional as well and the atmosphere was pleasant. I will most definitely be returning back. #teamaddison. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The atmosphere is clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly and very informative. Leo provided an friendly and professional cleaning. Being able to watch Netflix made the visit fun and entertaining. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

First visit to MiNT in Addison. Leo's cleaning service and profession advice were exceptional. Dr. Lal was very professional and effectively communicated her medical opinion. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My experience was great. Will definitely recommend friends and my staff! My forever dentist home! Office Manager - Desiree was phenomenal and energetic. Assistant - Shatara spoiled me!! My hygienist - Karon.... By far best cleaning of my life, so gentle and thorough. Other dentists office will be out of business soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!👌🏽 😉 Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

From the front staffs to the back, everyone are so nice, respectful, and energetic! I absolutely love the energy of this office! They offer you netflix, hulu, or pandora if you want to watch a show or listen to music during your whole appointment. Even the chair has massage and heating functions! HOW AWESOME IS THAT?! Special thanks to Leo for being such a passionate hygienist. He's so kind, respectful, and professional. He's very informative and actually cares about his patients. You can just tell that he absolutely loves what he does! Not to mention, he did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth! He was very gentle and my teeth feel and look super clean! I will definitely come back! Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Mint is so fast and efficient. I walked in and was taken back almost right away even though I was early to my appointment. The doctor didn’t try to upsell me on anything I didn’t need while I was here as in previous visits to other Dentist offices in Dallas. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, Leo did my cleaning and was a gem! Very straight forward with the cleaning and even got customer whitening trays! Will continue to come back to this office even though I live closer to other locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Let me start off by saying, i have been TERRIFIED of the dentist since childhood, causing me to never go to the dentist or take care of my teeth for that matter. It had been five years since I had gotten any work done because of my fear and I was in a lot of pain and obviously very unhappy with my teeth. That being said: I am EXTREMLY and PLESANTLY pleased with Mint Dentisty Addison. (the Addison location). I heard the radio commercials about Sexy Teeth. That resonated so deep with me since my teeth were my biggest insecurity and also my biggest fear to get them fixed. We got new insurance and my teeth hurt so I took a chance. As soon as i walked in I was greeted with such kindness and hospitality. That helped with the fear from the start. As I found out that all of my problems could be fixed and how optimistic they were, i was SO EXCITED. They worked with my insurance, my payments, EVERYTHING other dentists would never do for me. I made an appointment and finally got my teeth cleaned, got a couple of fillings and now I have an appointment for the major work next week. I have super high anxiety when it comes to the dentist but is soon as I walk in I feel a sense of relief. I’ve been in a couple of times and they make me feel like family so quickly. They have TV with anything that you want to watch with headphones so that you don’t have to hear the drilling. They have massage chairs too! I absolutely loved it. Everything was also super clean and ready to go. Everything i could dream of in a dentist. This place has! My daughter as well as my husband have also been in for cleanings and they have loved the treatment and service they received especially for my (3 yr old) daughter it was her first time to the dentist and now SHE LOVES THE DENTIST. They were SO GOOD WITH HER!!! i was absolutely amazed at how excited she was for the dentist. Now she can’t WAIT to go back!! ( and as a mom, that’s amazing for me since I’ve always been scared) My biggest insecurity WAS my smile. NOW I CAN smile and never feel insecure again. I get FREE (uh yeah F r e e) teeth writing with my PPO dental insurance and it has given me so much hope for my teeth! Mint has changed my bad memories and my feelings about the dentist100%. I will forever be a client of Mint Addison! I am so happy i found them. Also, the flexibile and open schedule, with my schedule is such a plus! I can’t say enough good things. I HAVE MY SEXY TEETH BACK! Thanks Mint Addison, y’all SERIOUSLY ROCK!!!! (The pic below is my husband and myself, i would never smile with teeth! Thanks again Mint!!!! ADDISON) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

First time here at Mint Dentistry Addison, I was very nervous at first, did not know what to expect, but right when I walked in, concierge very welcoming, technician made me feel like I was with a friend, the Dr. with the hand shake gave lots of security and last Leo was also great, the best cleaning experience. Thank you guys very please with first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The office is very nice decor and staff is very welcoming! This was my first time at Mint and they made me feel at ease. My dental hygienist, Leo, was amazing! He made me feel very comfortable and was informative. Did a great cleaning with my teeth as well! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

I don’t typically write reviews. But I will today.From check in to check out, Mint Addison was flawless! Almost a month ago I went to Mint for the first time, after not having been to the dentist in over a year. The last time I went to a dentist I was lied about cavities I had and Mint fixed that.My cleaning showed some cavities that were in desperate need of repair, a couple crowns, and two potential root canals. I was FREAKING out, I have never wanted a root canal and would’ve done anything to get out. My original doctor explained to me the process and assured me that Mint would do what they could to fix my tooth without a root canal, and they did. This same doctor gave me a prescription for the right toothpaste so I could build my enamel (I had never known what toothpaste to use).I came in two weeks later to repair a potential root canal, and my second doctor said he wouldn’t do a root canal unless he was 100% positive it needed to be done. I was a little sick and anxious, him and his assistant allowed me to take breaks, were highly patient, and talked me through the whole process. OH, and he did so without a root canal. I never thought this would happen because I believed dentists were just after my money. NOT at Mint!Two days later I went in for a tooth that unfortunately did need a root canal. My third doctor talked me through the process and allowed breaks if my anxiety took over. She could tell I was nervous and made sure I was comfortable and calm the entire time. I didn’t feel an ounce of pain, and if I was sensitive she gave me more local anesthesia so I wouldn’t even feel a cold sensation.Both my teeth needed crowns and were done beautifully, I am having pain and they’re helping me with that tomorrow. I have never loved going to the dentist, but I will go to Mint Addison anytime I need anything. My family is a Mint loving family, and they make it more than easy to want to come back!Thank you Mint Addison, and the three doctors and assistants I had for restoring my faith in dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Great Job Cleaning My Teeth Leo!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

I was very impressed with the Mint Dentistry Addison staff. It’s a very pretty and modern office space. The staff was super helpful & patient from start to finish. DR Kim was very patient, gentle, non judgmental about the condition of my teeth,& very detailed about the the process I would need in order to achieve my new set of sexy teeth! Leo was awesome! He managed to make me laugh & be less nervous during my cleaning. I have a horrible gag reflux but he handled things like a pro! Katherine even advised me they would look into making my payment plan more affordable by discussing things with her manager. I’m happy to call the Addison location my new Dentistry home. See you guys next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff, and thorough processes…even when they were busy. My favorite part was the added amenities, including massage chair, bottled water, complimentary teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

Great atmosphere, very friendly staff. Visit was quick and very effective. The team did a fantastic job with the cleaning. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Went for a checkup and cleaning. They did a very thorough job and I would highly recommend Leo Nguyen for your cleaning. He is the best. I will be a regular for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Just got a cleaning from Leo. Best Dentist ever 💕. My son loves Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Knowledgeable staff. Very helpful and not condescending with questions about gum and dental health. Routine cleaning & whitening with very little discomfort. Have already scheduled my next appointment with MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I recently decided to switch dentists and I'm glad that I did! Even though they were busy, I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time, which is rare for any dentist. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. Leo did an incredible and thorough job with cleaning my teeth. Not to mention free custom whitening trays gelWould definitely recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

I had a great experience at the Addison location. Everyone was very friendly and the wait times weren't bad. I was very unhappy with the last dentist I went to a year ago (before that I hadn't gone since 2012), but I left Mint with my mouth feeling so clean. Leo did a great job on my cleaning, my teeth haven't felt this clean and sparkling in many years. I normally hate going to the dentist, but going here wasn't too bad and I won't mind going back every 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I enjoyed my time here while I was getting my cleaning done by Leo. He was very nice and very knowledgeable when I would ask him questions about my teeth. The rest of the staff made me feel very comfortable as well?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Had a great experience going in for my teeth cleaning. Dajah took great care of me! Loved the office decor and all the staff was very friendly. Excited to come back in 6 months. Would highly recommend Mind Dentistry - Addison! Ask for Dajah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

First time at Mint Dentistry and I loved it! Leo did a really good job with my teeth cleaning, definitely will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This location is phenomenal!!! My dentist Leo made me feel super comfortable when cleaning my teeth. Super professional and great service. Everyone here is a pleasure to talk to while you’re waiting. I would highly recommend this location. Thanks Mint Dentistry for my perfect smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Routine cleaning went well. Friendly and informative staff all around. Scheduled a last minute appointment and was able to get in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff was amazing at the Mint dentistry Addison location. They took their time and made sure everything was done thoroughly and correctly. Leo did an amazing job with the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Had a great experience with Tosha! Got my cleaning and fillings done in one appointment. Everyone was professional and extremely friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Leo was great! Great experience here. Staff was amazing as well as Dr. Harrison. After 5 years of no cleanings they were patient and kind. h I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is the place to be! Excellent treatment and Adriana is the best! She is very professional and nice. John was very knowledgeable and did a great job with the cleaning! I was nervous about finding a new place but I am glad that I found Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

John did my cleaning, extremely professional and quick. Answered all my questions! This entire establishment is extremely professional and you can’t deny the free white trays :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I HATE going to the dentist, it gives me such bad anxiety...but everyone was so kind & it helped me to stay calm. Leo was so sweet & very gentle with me, knowing that I have sensitive teeth. He was very quick & clean & made sure he wiped my face every time it got spit or anything on it. I only want him to do my cleanings in the future! Every time I ever got my teeth cleaned before this, I walked out with a mess all over my face & mad about my experience..but not this time! Thanks Leo! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I spent my whole appointment WAITING for the pain that never came. This is the least painful experience I have ever had at the dentist. My cleaning was amazing. The staff all was well trained and knew exactly how to break things down. Every person I interacted with was amazing, from dental assistant, to front desk, to dentist. Yeah, the dentist sucks, but I have no anxiety about my follow up in a few weeks. After a few years without cleanings, this was great...and affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

John was very professional and gentle. I will be back for my next cleaning!! Go check him out for your cleaning! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Had a good experience today with my teeth cleaning and exam. Dr. Maria and Aderiana were great! Thank you, Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

just had the best cleaning experience with leo! i highly recommend to mint to anyone that is thinking about it:) super clean and super fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

I HATE going to the dentist, it gives me such bad anxiety...but everyone was so kind & it helped me to stay calm. Leo was so sweet & very gentle with me, knowing that I have sensitive teeth. He was very quick & clean & made sure he wiped my face every time it got spit or anything on it. I only want him to do my cleanings in the future! Every time I ever got my teeth cleaned before this, I walked out with a mess all over my face & mad about my experience..but not this time! Thanks Leo! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Received service at Mint Dentistry Addsion and had a great experience. Leo was very great with my daughter and I and our cleaning and Shatara was very personable. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Leo was absolutely wonderful. I’m very sensitive and he was gentle during the cleaning and made sure I was comfortable. I hate going to the dentist a lot less now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

New to Dallas and needed a dentist. A fried. Recommended Mint. I’m usually not one for “chains” but I thought I’d give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment to be seen quickly. Once at the office, paperwork was easy (electronic), X-rays were easily done by Tosha and the cleaning by Leo was quick and efficient. Dr. Stapleton was pleasant and efficient. Overall, a great experience. I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

The staff is very respectful and made me feel comfortable. The cleaning was exceptional and they have mapped out a strategy to get your teeth in the best position. Joe did my teeth cleaning and he did an awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Mint is so fast and efficient. I walked in and was taken back almost right away even though I was early to my appointment. The doctor didn’t try to upsell me on anything I didn’t need while I was here as in previous visits to other Dentist offices in Dallas. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, Leo did my cleaning and was a gem! Very straight forward with the cleaning and even got customer whitening trays! Will continue to come back to this office even though I live closer to other locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had the best experience here at Mint Dentistry in Addison! I was long over due for a cleaning and was hesitant to come in. Natasha was my dential hygienist and made me feel so comfortable and gave me such helpful tips! I’m so excited to come back for my next cleaning! If you’re looking for a dentist, you won’t regret coming to Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Leo, Dr. Lal, and Farren were very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend MINT dentistry in Addison. Lookingforward to my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had a great cleaning yesterday! Came back the next day to get some fillings taken care of and Dr. Long and Dajah were helpful and awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love coming here for my cleanings!! They are so quick and thorough and the staff is always so sweet. Highly reccomend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Professional attentive staff; great location; & free teeth whitening gel with annual x-rays with subsequent syringes free of charge. The last place I went to charged over $100. MINT is a great value and top of class in dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

Always a really positive experience when I come to Mint. The staff is alaways curteous and Zelalem was very good and thoughrough with my cleaning. Would definitely reccomend to friends and family More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Great teeth cleaning by Zelalew, highly recommend! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Love love love this place. My first time was an experience. The place is very elegant. I was treated kindly. I received an excellent cleaning from Leo! He was a pleasure to be around and made me feel comfortable. Coming to Mint is like having your teeth cleaned while sitting at home! Heat seats plus Netflix. I’m a fan for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

New client to mint dentistry. They were so great! Leo did a great job on my teeth cleaning and I got a teeth whitening packet to take home as well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Received service at Mint Dentistry Addsion and had a great experience. Leo was very great with my daughter and I and our cleaning and Shatara was very personable. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great cleaning today by Zelalen. Man, I have appreciated your work. I felt better right away. Wanted to show my claws all day. Lol. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My mom always says "if you're gonna complain, you've got to compliment!" So that's what I plan on doing. I had a horrible experience at a prior dentistry that will not be named. And I've heard of the wonders of Mint. I had to experience it to believe it. From the front desk to the doctors, the professionalism is remarkable. Everyone introduces themselves and tells you exactly what the next step is.Their equipment is new and clean and fabulous. Is that a word you'd describe your dentistry? Fabulous?If it isn't, please consider coming. I am a patient for life and my family will be coming as well. My cleaning was short and painless, the complimentary whitening trays are a crazy awesome perk and I got a clear diagnose of my teeth's heath. Karen took care of me and was courteous as well as friendly. Ask for her!!!!Kudos Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Always a really positive experience when I come to Mint. The staff is alaways curteous and Zelalem was very good and thoughrough with my cleaning. Would definitely reccomend to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Experience was great @Zelalem (Zee) did a great job with the cleaning as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I was hesitant to visit Mint bc they are so mainstreamed and I thought the care wouldn't be g. Needless to say i was very pleased with my visit. I strongly prefer dental hygienist to do my cleanings vs the actual dentist, bc they are more thorough. I had an amazing hygienist named Leo, who made me feel comfortable and told me exactly what I needed to work on while he was cleaning my teeth. I would recommend Leo for any teeth cleaning at this location! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great teeth cleaning by Zelalew, highly recommend! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Loved my cleaning! Leo was amazing! Can't wait to come back my teeth feel so different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Leo did an almost job cleaning my teeth... Everybody was friendly.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This was the most pleasant dental experience I’ve had in all my years. Dajah & Leo were phenomenal! They explained everything in detail & the X-rays & cleaning itself were so gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The atmosphere is clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly and very informative. Leo provided an friendly and professional cleaning. Being able to watch Netflix made the visit fun and entertaining. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

1st appointment was not bad. Leo did my cleaning. I thought you needed two people! I have been in the wrong place! I will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great first time experience the staff was very nice! I had a cleaning done by Leo didn’t hurt not one bit! Also love that Petra (I hope I spelled it right) did my X-ray fast because lord knows I hate holding that hard thing in my mouth. I will defiantly be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First visit to MiNT in Addison. Leo's cleaning service and profession advice were exceptional. Dr. Lal was very professional and effectively communicated her medical opinion.Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience, and good cleaning by Leo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First time at Mint , service was 5 stars from start to end , Leo was very friendly and helpful in all ways , got a smoith cleaning abd seriously no pain whatsoever ,overall they re the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint dentistry in Addison has a friendly staff, nice equipment, good entertainment while having your teeth , and Leo did a great job with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This was my first visit to Mint. Everyone was very friendly. Dajah did great with my x-rays. Leo did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lal was friendly and knowleable. I highly recommend Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a great cleaning with Leo! He’s the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First time at Mint...everyone treated me well and Leo did a great job with the cleaning. If you need a good dentist this is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience, will definitely be coming back for my cleaning! Leo was he best hygienist, very gentle with the entire cleaning process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience overall. Gave me the option to watch Hulu, Netflix, or listen to Pandora. Explained everything in detail. Leo did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a great cleaning and exam, thanks Leo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First cleaning at Mint was very good. Leo and the whole staff were very helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great atmosphere, very friendly staff. Visit was quick and very effective. Leo did a fantastic job with the cleaning and was extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It’s my second cleaning session and it’s been great! Leo did mine today & he was super friendly during the entire session! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I went in for a cleaning and received the best treatment from the entire staff. Very friendly and professional. Leo did my cleaning and he did a great job. Definitely coming back and looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Leo is the best hygienist ever! He was so gentle with my cleaning, yet effective! I loved Tosha my dental assistant as well, she was so sweet and informative. From beginning to end the process was smooth, easy, and quick, but not too quick. I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Really enjoyed the experience! Staff were very friendly and tons of entertainment options while you’re waiting. Leo did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff was amazing at the Mint dentistry Addison location. They took their time and made sure everything was done thoroughly and correctly. Leo did an amazing job with the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Leo did a great job with my cleaning! Staff and office are very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My experience at Mint Denistry was absolutely great. My first time at Mint and it definitely will not be my last. The staff was very nice and made me feel right at home. The entertainment keep my mind off the great work they were doing to my teeth and Leo did an excellent job with my cleaning. Definitely check out Mint Denistry for your teeth needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I really enjoyed my experience here! I was long overdue for a dental visit. I felt very comfortable getting my whitening and cleaning. Tasha was the dental assistant, very cool and thorough. The dentist Dr. Cunningham explained everything clearly to me. Leo cleaned my teeth and was very funny and made sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Let me start off by saying, i have been TERRIFIED of the dentist since childhood, causing me to never go to the dentist or take care of my teeth for that matter. It had been five years since I had gotten any work done because of my fear and I was in a lot of pain and obviously very unhappy with my teeth. That being said: I am EXTREMLY and PLESANTLY pleased with Mint Dentisty Addison. (the Addison location). I heard the radio commercials about Sexy Teeth. That resonated so deep with me since my teeth were my biggest insecurity and also my biggest fear to get them fixed. We got new insurance and my teeth hurt so I took a chance. As soon as i walked in I was greeted with such kindness and hospitality. That helped with the fear from the start. As I found out that all of my problems could be fixed and how optimistic they were, i was SO EXCITED. They worked with my insurance, my payments, EVERYTHING other dentists would never do for me. I made an appointment and finally got my teeth cleaned, got a couple of fillings and now I have an appointment for the major work next week. I have super high anxiety when it comes to the dentist but is soon as I walk in I feel a sense of relief. I’ve been in a couple of times and they make me feel like family so quickly. They have TV with anything that you want to watch with headphones so that you don’t have to hear the drilling. They have massage chairs too! I absolutely loved it. Everything was also super clean and ready to go. Everything i could dream of in a dentist. This place has! My daughter as well as my husband have also been in for cleanings and they have loved the treatment and service they received especially for my (3 yr old) daughter it was her first time to the dentist and now SHE LOVES THE DENTIST. They were SO GOOD WITH HER!!! i was absolutely amazed at how excited she was for the dentist. Now she can’t WAIT to go back!! ( and as a mom, that’s amazing for me since I’ve always been scared) My biggest insecurity WAS my smile. NOW I CAN smile and never feel insecure again. I get FREE (uh yeah F r e e) teeth writing with my PPO dental insurance and it has given me so much hope for my teeth! Mint has changed my bad memories and my feelings about the dentist100%. I will forever be a client of Mint Addison! I am so happy i found them. Also, the flexibile and open schedule, with my schedule is such a plus! I can’t say enough good things. I HAVE MY SEXY TEETH BACK! Thanks Mint Addison, y’all SERIOUSLY ROCK!!!! (The pic below is my husband and myself, i would never smile with teeth! Thanks again Mint!!!! ADDISON) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome experience! Leo did such a great cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My first visit was fantastic! The staff was so kind and helpful and Leo did a great job with my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had an amazing first experience with Mint Dental. All the staff was so nice and helpful and Leo did an amazing job with my cleaning! Thank you guys for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great service! Had one of the best cleanings I’ve ever had with Leo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great place, great service, Leo my hygenist tech was spot on creating a stress less environment while working on my teeth cleaning, I highly recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Really loved my first visit here!! Staff is great and Leo did a great job on my cleaning!! Highly recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Leo did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience. Friendly staff. Cleaning by Leo was great! Very thorough....never thought I'd look forward to my next dentist appt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Staff at Mint Dentistry are awesome. Very professional and accomadating. They provide music snd entertainment. Leo was very informative and did an outstanding job on my cleaning. I would definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint is so fast and efficient. I walked in and was taken back almost right away even though I was early to my appointment. The doctor didn’t try to upsell me on anything I didn’t need while I was here as in previous visits to other Dentist offices in Dallas. The staff is so friendly and accommodating, Leo did my cleaning and was a gem! Very straight forward with the cleaning and even got customer whitening trays! Will continue to come back to this office even though I live closer to other locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I went for the free teeth whitening & I am looking forward to seeing great results! Wait time was good & enjoyed the massage chair while I waited for my trays to be completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My experience was great. Will definitely recommend friends and my staff!My forever dentist home!Office Manager - Desiree was phenomenal and energetic.Assistant - Shatara spoiled me!!My hygienist - Karon.... By far best cleaning of my life, so gentle and thorough.Other dentists office will be out of business soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Loved my first visit. Efficient and Great work. Leo did a great job with the cleaning, ask for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

just had the best cleaning experience with leo! i highly recommend to mint to anyone that is thinking about it:) super clean and super fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

New client to mint dentistry. They were so great! Leo did a great job on my teeth cleaning and I got a teeth whitening packet to take home as well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Excellent experience! Very thorough from XRays to the optimal treatment plan with the entire visit! Leo did a fabulous job cleaning and was also very thorough in explaining proper brushing and flossing techniques. The entire staff made my trip to the dentist a pleasant one. Double thumbs up to the entire staff!!! Thanks for the shiny teeth Leo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Received service at Mint Dentistry Addsion and had a great experience. Leo was very great with my daughter and I and our cleaning and Shatara was very personable. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience here! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. My cleaning appointment was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this location. Leo was the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Leo did a great job cleaning and educating me on keeping a healthy routine. Mint always does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience! Dajah, Karon, and Dr. Chaparala were my expert team! The massage chairs and Pandora music are such a nice touch while you get a cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Really enjoyed my cleaning from Karon. She was so gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Just had my 1st cleaning at Mint Denistry! VERY IMPRESSED! All the staff from Shatara & also are very kind and make you feel comfortable the whole way threw! I recommend Mint Denistry to EVERYBODY. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you guys! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love this office! Leo was awesome with the cleaning. Friendly staff. Shatara made the whole process fun! This is my second visit and i don’t see myself going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great services. Leo did a great job cleaning my teeth. Mint is my favorite dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

First time at Mint dentistry and will not be going anywhere else. Entire staff is knowledgeable and very nice. Will not be going anywhere else. Karen was nice and easy on the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today my experience at the Addison clinic was fantastic. Dental tech Tuan was also awesome and gentle with cleaning my teeth, for my teeth are very very sensitive. The staff was professional as well and the atmosphere was pleasant. I will most definitely be returning back. #teamaddison. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great place and good cleaning from Leo. I like that they tell you what you need and don’t try to sell you a bunch of extra unnecessary stuff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Coming into the office I was nervous due to having bad experience in the past. However Shartara and Leon was great! They help me overcome my fears and educate me on how to care for my teeth. I was very pleased with Dr. Lal. She was very interested in caring for my teeth. I will be return for my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2018

Tosha and Dr Stapleton are now my dream team made majic happen in no time, I had a new temp bridge while waiting on my new bridge with no pain. I am afraid of the dentist for some many reason today I did not experience that at all , the next best thing is it was affordable and service was prompt, courteous and a pleasure while I listed to pandora John Legemd radio. They put me concerns first and then gave me a complete plan of action. Plus got my free teeth whitening ?? Can’t wiait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Leo did an almost job cleaning my teeth... Everybody was friendly.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Tosha and Dr Stapleton are now my dream team made majic happen in no time, I had a new temp bridge while waiting on my new bridge with no pain. I am afraid of the dentist for some many reason today I did not experience that at all , the next best thing is it was affordable and service was prompt, courteous and a pleasure while I listed to pandora John Legemd radio. They put me concerns first and then gave me a complete plan of action. Plus got my free teeth whitening ???? Can’t wiait to go back?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Tosha was great with getting me all set up and Leo did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! They were very knowledgeable and so nice! Loved that I got to watch Netflix and just relax while getting my teeth cleaned. Now, I will enjoy coming to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I have been looking for a new dentist for awhile now and I just scored big. Shatara welcomed me and made me feel so comfortable. Leo did my teeth cleaning (ASK FOR LEO). I have braces which he worked around and my teeth look beautiful. HE WAS GREAT. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Leo did my cleaning and he is AWESOME! I will definitely refer friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!???? ??Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Enjoyed my 6 month visit! Staff treated me fantastically and the cleaning was Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience and great cleaning. Leo and team took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Just got a cleaning from Leo. Best Dentist ever ??. My son loves Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Had Tasha and Dr. Stapleton work on my filling. Quick and flawless work. I’ll be back in six months for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

First time here at Mint Dentistry Addison, I was very nervous at first, did not know what to expect, but right when I walked in, concierge very welcoming, technician made me feel like I was with a friend, the Dr. with the hand shake gave lots of security and last Leo was also great, the best cleaning experience.Thank you guys very please with first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Enjoyed my visit at Mint dentistry Addison! Leo done a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Quick and easy! Dr. C and Tasha were great, Karen was so gentle and did a great cleaning. Thanks to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Loved my cleaning! Leo was amazing! Can't wait to come back my teeth feel so different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Leo did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning! Also excited for my take home teeth whitening tray ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Excellent customer service! Leo did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and making it a comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

First time visit for my wife and she loved it. It was the first time she didn’t need me for moral support. Leo did an amazing job cleaning her teeth! I would recommend Mint to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love love love this place. My first time was an experience. The place is very elegant. I was treated kindly. I received an excellent cleaning from Leo! He was a pleasure to be around and made me feel comfortable. Coming to Mint is like having your teeth cleaned while sitting at home! Heat seats plus Netflix. I’m a fan for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Leo was so great with the cleaning and instructions on how to make my smile healthier and brighter and how to deal with my sensitivity. It was a great experience and the office is so nice and Dr. Stapleton was so great! Will be back in 6 months for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Beautiful office and welcoming staff! The dental assistant Shatara was very personable and worked quickly to get my X-Rays completed. I was a little nervous about getting a cleaning as it’s been a few years but the hygienist Leo was very gentle and thorough, It was a quick and pain free process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Because I was long overdue for a dental visit I was embarrassed & hesitant to schedule. But I'm so glad I finally did. Upon entrance I was greeted by the front office gals who were very welcoming & pleasant. Once I was taken back for x-rays I was greeted by another lovely staff member who reassured me. The dentist examined, diagnosed & made her recommendation w/ options that accommodate my financial needs. Leo was my dental hygienist he was amazing! I can't tell you when my last cleaning was... but not once did I feel judged by him, he educated me so that I won't have a yuck mouth :). The payment options they provide are absolutely unbelievable! I'm beyond pleased with my visit today! I can't express my gratitude enough!! Their advertisement is on point!! Thank y'all for the best dental experience ever!! Can't wait to see you Monday!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

super great experience. the staff was so friendly and helpful. leo did a great job on the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K...  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

My visit was great! The office was nice and the people at the front were so nice! Leo did my cleaning and it was easy and quick!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I had a great experience and great cleaning. Leo and team took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2018

I had a great experience and great cleaning. Leo and team took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I switched over to Mint Dentistry because of the awesome savings plan. Comes with FREE teeth whitening and trays and the staff is very friendly and always does everything to make it right and make me feel comfortable! Highly recommended this Addison Mint Dentistry Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!?? ??Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Leo did an awesome cleaning. Pain and very thorough with his advice. I would recommend Mint Dentistry for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great staff and great teeth cleaning thanks to Leo.... I recommend mint to everyone #SEXYTEETH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Let me start off by saying, i have been TERRIFIED of the dentist since childhood, causing me to never go to the dentist or take care of my teeth for that matter. It had been five years since I had gotten any work done because of my fear and I was in a lot of pain and obviously very unhappy with my teeth. That being said: I am EXTREMLY and PLESANTLY pleased with Mint Dentisty Addison. (the Addison location). I heard the radio commercials about Sexy Teeth. That resonated so deep with me since my teeth were my biggest insecurity and also my biggest fear to get them fixed. We got new insurance and my teeth hurt so I took a chance. As soon as i walked in I was greeted with such kindness and hospitality. That helped with the fear from the start. As I found out that all of my problems could be fixed and how optimistic they were, i was SO EXCITED. They worked with my insurance, my payments, EVERYTHING other dentists would never do for me. I made an appointment and finally got my teeth cleaned, got a couple of fillings and now I have an appointment for the major work next week. I have super high anxiety when it comes to the dentist but is soon as I walk in I feel a sense of relief. I’ve been in a couple of times and they make me feel like family so quickly. They have TV with anything that you want to watch with headphones so that you don’t have to hear the drilling. They have massage chairs too! I absolutely loved it. Everything was also super clean and ready to go. Everything i could dream of in a dentist. This place has! My daughter as well as my husband have also been in for cleanings and they have loved the treatment and service they received especially for my (3 yr old) daughter it was her first time to the dentist and now SHE LOVES THE DENTIST. They were SO GOOD WITH HER!!! i was absolutely amazed at how excited she was for the dentist. Now she can’t WAIT to go back!! ( and as a mom, that’s amazing for me since I’ve always been scared) My biggest insecurity WAS my smile. NOW I CAN smile and never feel insecure again. I get FREE (uh yeah F r e e) teeth writing with my PPO dental insurance and it has given me so much hope for my teeth! Mint has changed my bad memories and my feelings about the dentist100%. I will forever be a client of Mint Addison! I am so happy i found them. Also, the flexibile and open schedule, with my schedule is such a plus! I can’t say enough good things. I HAVE MY SEXY TEETH BACK! Thanks Mint Addison, y’all SERIOUSLY ROCK!!!! (The pic below is my husband and myself, i would never smile with teeth! Thanks again Mint!!!! ADDISON) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

From the moment I stepped foot into Mint, I was greeted with friendly smiles from the front desk staff! The hospitality and knowledge of the doctor was all impeccable. My favorite part of the appt was the cleaning. My hygienist, Karon was personable and did not judge me for not flossing daily like I should. Definitely recommend Mint Addison to all my friends and family! =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

From the front staffs to the back, everyone are so nice, respectful, and energetic! I absolutely love the energy of this office! They offer you netflix, hulu, or pandora if you want to watch a show or listen to music during your whole appointment. Even the chair has massage and heating functions! HOW AWESOME IS THAT?! Special thanks to Leo for being such a passionate hygienist. He's so kind, respectful, and professional. He's very informative and actually cares about his patients. You can just tell that he absolutely loves what he does! Not to mention, he did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth! He was very gentle and my teeth feel and look super clean! I will definitely come back!Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Today was my first time walking in a dentist office after serval years of teeth naglect. Leo welcomed me with open arms and walked me through the process. He did a very great job with my cleaning and was very passionate explaining to me how and what to do to get my teeth back in shape. I greatly appreciate my experience today and excited about my sexy teeth experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had a wonderful time at mint today.... Got my teeth clean by Leo he did a wonderful job..no pain looking forward to my next cleaning...a wonderful place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Leo was really great at making sure my deep cleaning was fast and painless as possible. I would recommend this place to anyone that want a chill and relaxing experience while getting the teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Had a great experience, from the moment I walked was greeted kindly, and the cleaning was amazing I can sometimes have sensitive teeth and have had pain with cleaning but with Leo the cleaning was gentle and thorough by far the best dentist experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Best cleaning I’ve ever had! Leo was amazing. Super gentle and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Had my cleaning and some fillings done at Mint Denistry in Addison. Leo did my cleaning and he was awesome. Very professional, gentle and knowledgeable. Petra assisted the dentist with my fillings. Everything went well, it was affordable and I didn’t leave broke. You guys rock!!! Thanks for keeping my pearly whites pearly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Really enjoyed my cleaning with Karon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I got my cleaning done by Leo. It was great. Dr Shaparala referred me to a specialist and I was out within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

In today’s appointment, I was assisted by a gentleman by the name of Leo. He was very welcoming and did a really great job on my cleaning. He also provided really great tips for keep my teeth clean and veins healthy. Also had a good sense of humor which helps when going to the dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Leo was absolutely wonderful. I’m very sensitive and he was gentle during the cleaning and made sure I was comfortable. I hate going to the dentist a lot less now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Leo was awesome and I love the teeth cleaning and whitening that they offer. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

This Place was amazing!! Leo did an amazing job cleaning!! No pain no fuss no long wait time????Highly recommend?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

One of the best experiences I've ever had at the dentist. Leo made sure I was not poked when doing my cleaning. First time I went poke free. He did a good. Overall, the staff was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

This Place was amazing!! Leo did an amazing job cleaning!! No pain no fuss no long wait time🔥🔥 Highly recommend💪🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

New to Dallas and needed a dentist. A fried. Recommended Mint. I’m usually not one for “chains” but I thought I’d give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment to be seen quickly. Once at the office, paperwork was easy (electronic), X-rays were easily done by Tosha and the cleaning by Leo was quick and efficient. Dr. Stapleton was pleasant and efficient. Overall, a great experience. I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

The staff is very respectful and made me feel comfortable. The cleaning was exceptional and they have mapped out a strategy to get your teeth in the best position. Joe did my teeth cleaning and he did an awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had a very good experience. Leo did a great job in cleaning, and Petra was very gentle as an assistant. Dr. Stapleton was very gentle and did a great job with my fillings. I highly recommend this location. All of the staff is very helpful, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very pleasant experience. No wait and the staff were very polite and helpful. Leo did an awesome job on my cleaning....2 thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My experience was great. Leo did great cleaning my teeth. The front desk was very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Just came back for my check up and cleaning and they were awesome! My second time at this office and I love it! Never going to another dentist. Leo did my cleaning and he was amazing! No pain, and he made my teeth look great! Thanks Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The staff is very respectful and made me feel comfortable. The cleaning was exceptional and they have mapped out a strategy to get your teeth in the best position.Joe did my teeth cleaning and he did an awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great experience as a first time customer. Leo did a great job cleaning my teeth and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

This Place was amazing!! Leo did an amazing job cleaning!! No pain no fuss no long wait time????Highly recommend???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

One of the best experiences I've ever had at the dentist.Leo made sure I was not poked when doing my cleaning. First time I went poke free.He did a good.Overall, the staff was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I’ve been with mint dentistry for a while.. but today I went to a new location due to moving.. but I love the location in Addison.. Leo did my cleaning and did an awesome job.. he was very informative about how to take better care of my teeth and gums More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I've always been prone to cavities so I wasn't terribly surprised when Dr. Stapleton said I had a couple but this was by far the fastest and easiest filling I've ever had. Everything was streamlined and communicated to me once I got into the comfy chair and Leo ended my appointment with a great cleaning. I recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Beautiful waiting room, great staff! The doctor is terrific and Leo did a great job with cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had a wonderful experience here. No pain during cleaning. Leo was awesome. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

New to Dallas and needed a dentist. A fried. Recommended Mint. I’m usually not one for “chains” but I thought I’d give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment to be seen quickly. Once at the office, paperwork was easy (electronic), X-rays were easily done by Tosha and the cleaning by Leo was quick and efficient. Dr. Stapleton was pleasant and efficient. Overall, a great experience. I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

They were awesome! Got me in for a cleaning on the spot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Leo was doing my cleaning very good I’m no feel anything I really recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I switched over to Mint Dentistry because of the awesome savings plan. Comes with FREE teeth whitening and trays and the staff is very friendly and always does everything to make it right and make me feel comfortable! Highly recommended this Addison Mint Dentistry Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great dental clinic! The assistants and doctor were very professional and nice. My cleaning was done by Leo and he was great too. I recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Just finished my teeth cleaning and must say i have always been terrified of dentists. But the staff made me feel so at home and leo was amazing!!!! Teeth are now clean. Recommend to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My visit was great! The office was nice and the people at the front were so nice! Leo did my cleaning and it was easy and quick!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Just went to Mint Dentistry in Addison and had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. Leo did a great job with the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable and quick staff. Very convenient to stop by on lunch break for a cleaning. Netflix and massage chairs are also a plus! I’m glad I switched to MINT Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great!! I'd like to say I come to the dental office every six months but I don't. Even though I needed some work done , they gave me a cleaning and not to mention the heated massage chair! I left feeling ten times better.. and healthier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Super friendly staff, office is very nice and clean. It was my first visit to mint dentistry and I totally enjoyed it. The hygienist did a great job with my cleaning, she got all the coffee stains off which I greatly appreciated since my last cleaning at a previous dentist was not as satisfactory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

LOVED my experience here, made me feel comfortable the entire time. I received my cleaning from Leo and he made the experience even better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Fast service such sweet workers Leo did a great job on my cleaning ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great staff, great cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Professional attentive staff; great location; & free teeth whitening gel with annual x-rays with subsequent syringes free of charge. The last place I went to charged over $100. MINT is a great value and top of class in dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Fast service such sweet workers Leo did a great job on my cleaning ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Clean office, short wait, friendly staff. I came in and got my teeth whitening trays right away. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Its been to long to mention, since I have been to the dentist. I had a semi emergency and have heard tons of commercials about mint. They are all legit. From the scheduling of my appointment to the entire experience, I was blown away. They actually have a flat screen with Pandora and put it on the station I wanted to hear . Everything they say about the ppo dental is true, including the free whitening. The entire staff was super friendly and non judgmental being that I havent been in so long I was hesitant to see any dentist at all. My wife will be going soon for her regular cleaning. Great job Mint Addison. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I was seen very quickly , received professional service by everyone in the dental office and had a relaxing experience in the chair while getting X-Rays and a cleaning. I got a detailed dental plan for my followup visits. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry in Addison! The Manager Desiree was so helpful from the time i walked in to the time i left. This is not your traditional Dental office! Upon arriving i was greeted by Desiree and her staff. I was handed a tablet to input all my info. The place is laid back with a real comfy vibe! No cold examining room but a recliner with beats headphones to listen to music as i was getting teeth cleaned. After my exam and teeth cleaning i left out of there knowing what issues i had and how i can fix them! very informative but not intrusive! Will definitely go back for future dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I just had a cleaning and got whitening covers. I waited no time to be seen and the staff is very professional. I highly recommend going here if you have a fear of dentist or just looking for a good dentist. I will be recommending them to everyone I meet and know as I see alot of different people everyday and work for a large company. The building is new and clean inside. Feels welcoming when you go in. I put the integrity of my name on it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}