Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Addison, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Addison, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!👌🏽 😉 Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Friendly staff, and thorough processes…even when they were busy. My favorite part was the added amenities, including massage chair, bottled water, complimentary teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Professional attentive staff; great location; & free teeth whitening gel with annual x-rays with subsequent syringes free of charge. The last place I went to charged over $100. MINT is a great value and top of class in dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

New client to mint dentistry. They were so great! Leo did a great job on my teeth cleaning and I got a teeth whitening packet to take home as well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I went for the free teeth whitening & I am looking forward to seeing great results! Wait time was good & enjoyed the massage chair while I waited for my trays to be completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

New client to mint dentistry. They were so great! Leo did a great job on my teeth cleaning and I got a teeth whitening packet to take home as well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2018

Tosha and Dr Stapleton are now my dream team made majic happen in no time, I had a new temp bridge while waiting on my new bridge with no pain. I am afraid of the dentist for some many reason today I did not experience that at all , the next best thing is it was affordable and service was prompt, courteous and a pleasure while I listed to pandora John Legemd radio. They put me concerns first and then gave me a complete plan of action. Plus got my free teeth whitening ?? Can’t wiait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Tosha and Dr Stapleton are now my dream team made majic happen in no time, I had a new temp bridge while waiting on my new bridge with no pain. I am afraid of the dentist for some many reason today I did not experience that at all , the next best thing is it was affordable and service was prompt, courteous and a pleasure while I listed to pandora John Legemd radio. They put me concerns first and then gave me a complete plan of action. Plus got my free teeth whitening ???? Can’t wiait to go back?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!???? ??Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Leo did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning! Also excited for my take home teeth whitening tray ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I switched over to Mint Dentistry because of the awesome savings plan. Comes with FREE teeth whitening and trays and the staff is very friendly and always does everything to make it right and make me feel comfortable! Highly recommended this Addison Mint Dentistry Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!?? ??Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I switched over to Mint Dentistry because of the awesome savings plan. Comes with FREE teeth whitening and trays and the staff is very friendly and always does everything to make it right and make me feel comfortable! Highly recommended this Addison Mint Dentistry Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Professional attentive staff; great location; & free teeth whitening gel with annual x-rays with subsequent syringes free of charge. The last place I went to charged over $100. MINT is a great value and top of class in dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Clean office, short wait, friendly staff. I came in and got my teeth whitening trays right away. Would definitely recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}